Purchase Committee Members under DBT Star College Scheme for the academic year 2023-24 with effect from 3rd August 2023

- 1. Dr. Vrinda Borker-Principal
- 2. Dr. Miskil Naik-DBT Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Swati Pawar
- 4. Mrs. Manjiri Barve
- 5. Mrs. Varsha Virginkar
- 6. Mrs. Suchana Amonkar
- 7. Dr. Mamta Kumari
- 8. Mrs. Rachana Pai
- 9. Mrs. Shubhlaxmi Asoldekar