Technical Committee Members under DBT Star College Scheme for the academic year 2023-24 with effect from 3rd August 2023

Dr. Miskil Naik-DBT Coordinator Dr. Ramu Murthy Dr. Bhanudas Naik Dr. Purnima Ghadi Dr. K.K. Therisa Mrs. Rashmi Naik Ms. Mrunal Phadke Mrs. Nita Shetye Mr. Gaurang Bane Ms. Shreya Vaigankar